Contact - Pakistan Offices

Pakistan Offices | International Offices
 

Head Office

46-E, 'E' Market Block 6, P.E.C.H.S. Karachi
Email: karachi@leopardscourier.com
UAN: (021) 111 - 300 - 786,
Tel#: (021) 4548041 - 43, 4532063
FAX: +92214552376
 

Zonal Offices

Faisalabad
668/A Peoples Colony No.1
Near Paaniwala Tanki No.1
Email: faisalabad@leopardscourier.com
UAN: (041) 111 - 300 - 786,
Tel#: (041) 8732162, 8732362
FAX: +92418732562
Hyderabad
Karim Mansion Mezzanine Floor
Near Mughal Typewriter Risal Road
Email:hyderabad@leopardscourier.com
Tel#: (022) 3817060 -1
Fax: (022) 3817700
Islamabad
22 / 22 Saeed Plaza, Blue Area
Email:islamabad@leopardscourier.com
UAN: (051) 111 - 300 - 786,
Tel#: (051) 2824743, 2801267 -68
FAX: +920512825044
Lahore
20 K, Gulberg III, Guru Mangat Road
Email: lahore@leopardscourier.com
UAN: (042) 111 - 300 - 786,
Tel#: (042) 5763053 -5763068 & 95
FAX: +92425761775
Multan
20 Abdali Colony Al -Tamush Road Near Dera Adda
Email: multan@leopardscourier.com
UAN: (061) 111 - 300 - 786
Tel#: (061) 4511434 -4511594

Peshawer
Gul Bahar Main Chowk No.1
Email: peshawar@leopardscourier.com
Tel#: (091) 2216450, 2217725
FAX: +92912217725
Quetta
2, Hassan Plaza Patial Bagh
Email: quetta@leopardscourier.com
Tel#: (081) 2829250- 2821423
FAX: +92812821423
Rawalpindi
Leopards House # N-E 4, Behind Moti Mahal Cinema
Chamanzar Colony
Email: rawalpindi@leopardscourier.com
Tel#: (051) 5500876 ,5504968
FAX: +92515598933

 

  • lovelinecakead
  • lovelinecakead
  • lovelinecakead
  • lovelinecakead
  • lovelinecakead
  • lovelinecakead
 
Track shipments
(For Multiple shipments please enter Eight digits per line. Press enter to go to new line)

Find Express Centers